Account I'm new but received a message saying that an account already exists.

Accounts on Karrot are linked to phone numbers.

If you received the message, "There is an account already registered with this number", this means someone in the past registered an account under your number.


If it's your first time making an account, in the Verify Account screen tap Create new account.

The previous account will be deleted and you'll be able to make a new account.


If you need help or assistance, get in touch with Customer Services.


If you have changed phones and need to log in again, see this article for help.