Neighbour ratings Will the other person know if I give them a disapproval?

No, disapprovals are anonymous so the other user won't know who left them one.

The disapproval that you select is only shown to the user when they receive the same disapproval from someone else.

We don't reveal who left the rating.

If you see anyone acting inappropriate or not following our polices or guidelines, make sure to give them a disapproval!